Phoenix Music Home

The Pure. Podcast EP014 f/ Jason Chance

The Pure. Podcast EP014 f/ Jason Chance

Andy Reid

Published on: July 19, 2013

Episode 014 of The Pure. Podcast with Andy Reid delivers a slew of hot new tracks from the likes of Harry Romero & Erick Morillo, Kaskade, and Francesco Rossi. The ONE FOR THE WEEKEND is Dennis Ferrer’s underground gem “Mind Ur Step” and joining Andy in the guest mix is emerging UK house producer Jason Chance.


  1. Pet Shop Boys – Vocal (Flashmob Remix) [Defected]
  2. Jason Chance & Alias Rhythm feat Gift – Waiting For The Day (Original Mix) [Stealth]
  3. Jonas Rathsman – Tobago (Original Mix) [DFTD]
  4. Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix) [Ultra]
  5. Harry Romero & Erick Morillo – BANG (Harry & Erick Bang In Your Face Mix) [Subliminal]
  6. Jason Derulo – The Other Side (Fred Falke Dub) [Warner]
  7. Jerome Robins & Dolly Rockers – Everybody Dance (Original Mix) [Jungle Funk]
  8. Etienne Ozborne – Keep On Rocking (Original Mix) [Zulu]
  9. ONE FOR THE WEEKEND. Dennis Ferrer feat Janelle Kroll – Mind Ur Step (Original Mix) [Defected]
  10. Hot Natured feat Anabel Englund – Reverse Skydiving (Shadow Child Remix) [FFRR]
  11. Daniel Dubb – On & On (Feelin High Dub) [DV8]
  12. Nino Anthony feat Mr. Eyez – Night Muzik (Ibiza Terrace Mix) [Phoenix Music]
  13. Armin van Buuren feat Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) [Armada]
  14. Paris & Simo – Chaa (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
  15. Felix Leiter – Drop The Bass (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
  16. Kaskade – Atmosphere (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
  17. Jason Chance & Alias Rhythm ft. Gift – Waiting For The Day (Original Mix) [Stealth Records]
  18. The Shapeshifters – Incredible (Full Intention Remix) [Nocturnal Groove]
  19. Rober Gaez – You Stole My Love (Original Mix) [Urbana Recordings]
  20. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance – Feel It In The Air (Original Mix) [Zulu Records]
  21. Jason Chance – Let’s Bounce (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
  22. Simon Doty – Tik Tok (Original Mix) [CDR]
  23. Groovebox – Brooklyn (Original Mix) [Deeperfect]
  24. Adrian Oblanca – Sube & Baja (Groovebox Remix) [Heavenly Bodies]
  25. The Cube Guys – Apache (Original Mix) [Almibar]
  26. Will Gold – Rush Hour (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
  27. My Digital Enemy & Jerome Robins – Feel Good (Original Mix) [Zulu Records]
  28. Prok & Fitch – Here Comes The Noise (Original Mix) [Stealth Records]
  29. Jason Chance & Kevin Andrews – Whatever (Original Mix) [1605 Music Therapy]
2019 Phoenix Music (A division of Nocturnal Multimedia). All rights reserved.